Company contact info

image36

Construction Waste, Compactor, and LEED® services contact:

 Paul Pederzani – PPederzani@allstatewasteinc.com​​
Abby Vasconcellos- AVasconcellos@allstatewasteinc.com

Credit Manager/ Accounts Receivable:

Ronald Keel – RKeel@allstatewasteinc.com 

Accounts Payable:

Donna Pederzani – Ap@allstatewasteinc.com 

Account Specialists:

Mark Miller - MMiller@allstatewasteinc.com

Kerrin Martin -   KMartin@allstatewasteinc.com 

Abby Vasconcellos- AVasconcellos@allstatewasteinc.com

Facilities Manager:

 Kenneth Green - KGreen@allstatewasteinc.com 

Office Manager:

Victoria Pagnini - VPagnini@allstatewasteinc.com 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

All State Waste Inc

All State Waste Inc 582 Bedford St Bridgewater, MA 02324 US

(508) 807-4646

Hours